Board of Directors

Search our Site


Donna Bradford-President
Retired Water Resource Planner,
County of Santa Cruz Environmental Health

Jerry Thomas, Vice President
Retired Farmer from Pajaro Valley

Mica J. Hall, Secretary

Educator and School Administrator
Defense Language Institute

Teresa Delfino, Treasurer
Finance & Administration Services Manager
Pajaro Valley Water Management Agency

Bob Culbertson
Retired State Parks ranger/superintendent
Public Administrator, Apple Farmer

Sam Earnshaw

Hedgerows Unlimited

Technical Service Provider with NRCS

Patrick J. Fitz

Owner, Fitz Fresh Mushrooms


Dobie Jenkins

Member, Monterey Bay Birding Festival and Monterey Bay Center for Environmental Literacy

Chris Johnson-Lyons
Retired Executive Director, Community Action Board,
Founding member, Watsonville Wetlands Watch

Sarah G. Lopez
Executive Director Central Coast Water Quality Preservation, Inc.

Karina Moreno
Families In Transition IT Specialist/Admin/Outreach

Dawn Reis
Ecological Studies, Owner and Senior Wildlife
& Aquatic Ecologist

Alexa Rosendale
Manager, Sierra Azul Nursery & Gardens

Subscribe for updates, news and more


Watsonville Wetlands Watch
PO Box 1239
Freedom, CA 95019-1239
Voice: 831-728-1156
Fax: 831-728-6944
Offices at the Fitz Wetlands Educational Resource Center

Follow Us on Facebook

Upcoming Events

There are no up-coming events